PDA

View Full Version : WSSC - Th e pictures thread

rick316
06-01-2008, 09:41 PM
So this seems to be the first of a heeluva lot of photos taken...I'm a terrible photographer so these are mostly where others have used my camera (thank you:o)

Note:The Pedal-On database keeps crashing when i try to upload so I willtryagain in the morning

spinchick
06-01-2008, 10:31 PM
Enjoyed seeing everyone and hope to see you all again next year. SpinBob, love your cd. Can't wait to use it on some new profiles. Hope you all learned a bunch. We sure did.
Take Care.

spinchick
06-01-2008, 10:38 PM
This was Michael's Endurance Ride on Friday night. It was great!

jsejt
06-02-2008, 08:29 AM
This was "HIT" the switchbacks on Friday, not a wet t-shirt contest.
Patrick (SpinningInPrescott), Patrick, me, Angie (Acupp65), & Felix (cannondaleguy)

I had a blast!

lorenaspinning
06-02-2008, 03:40 PM
hey you you put to pic only on the web do you have more

Alejandra

Patrick
06-03-2008, 06:27 PM
Photos.

Patrick

Patrick
06-03-2008, 06:28 PM
More.

Patrick

Patrick
06-03-2008, 06:32 PM
More photos.

Patrick

Patrick
06-03-2008, 06:33 PM
Some mo.

Patrick

Patrick
06-03-2008, 06:37 PM
More.

Patrick

Patrick
06-03-2008, 06:39 PM
Some of my favorites. The ones of the Stilettos are of Betty Simmons, MI from Illinois teaching her Diva ride.

Patrick

Patrick
06-03-2008, 06:43 PM
..... Fourth photo is of Shelly ON STAGE with Betty Simmons at the Angel on my Shoulder ride (the one that I cried through. :) )

Patrick

SpinningInPrescott
06-03-2008, 08:00 PM
Thanks for posting Patrick and for allowing me the opportunity to have bust my ass with the leaders. As you can see from the pic I toasted and pretty stinky and sweaty!

:) PS

mykespin
06-03-2008, 10:18 PM
Hey Patrick, I am Mike the guy in the blue next to you on stage of Giba's ride.....awesome pics. sorry that I did not get to introduce myself to you and your friend. I live in Ft. Lauderdale and I know Felix. Thanks for posting the pics.